The City of Dunfermline Branch of the SNP works and operates in the Dunfermline area.
We work under our main Constituency Area of Dunfermline, but are responsible for Dunfermline North, Dunfermline Central and Dunfermline South.
This means we get involved and help across areas on the north side such as Townhill and Wellwood and to the south including Pitreavie and Camdean and across from Cairneyhill to Halbeath.

Douglas Chapman


Douglas has been representing our area in Westminster since 2015 and has been re-elected 3 times. Douglas is and has been involved in many local projects over the years.